New Day Has Come <3 <3

Posted: October 10, 2012 in Personal

Annyeong yeorobun~~!

How are u? hope ya’ll doing fine..

Anyway, I’m just having my rest after for the very first time in my life, I’m going to a REAL GYM! hehe

So, I’m going to the gym nd I seriously dont know ALL the machines work! duh~~ hehehe

Then, suddenly my friends and I heard a very Interesting music….

TADA!!! There’s an aerobic class happened in d other room! hehehehe

LOVE IT!! ❤ ❤ 

And now, I think, I can SERIOUSLY losing my weight!

I’m 24 and I want to look beautiful too!~~

I wanna wear a very nice dress… a sexy outfit like SISTAR (I really wish I can) and I want to get married before it’s too late to build a family! ^^

So, from today onward I made a promise to myself that at least I’m going to lose 5~6 KG in a month!

Anyway, before I say bye2 for tonight, here’s are some of my selcas hahaha

I LOVE SelCa hahaha

Thank u~~ Good Night!~~ Annyeong~~ Ppyong!

Leave a Reply

