So Lil Time Wit So Many Things To Do!

Posted: October 8, 2012 in Official MV, Personal
Tags: ,

 

Woah! I’m so tired today~~

I’m not complaining but just wanna pour ma heart out!

hehehe

You might be thinking so how can i waste ma time wrote this entry?

Hehe its only took 5 mins to wrote this entry plus I want to relax ma mind a lil..

I love WORKING! I really like it when I’m buzy until I feel suffocate! hehe

Anyway, here’s one of the song that I always heard

while doing ma work!

It’s GD -That XX

You can watch the MV with  Eng Sub version here

Let’s all sing together! hehe

* Oh I hate you for not knowing me
I hate this waiting
Please let go of his hand now
When you are sad, I feel like I could die baby

** What does that bastard have that I don’t?
Exactly why can’t I have you?
That bastard doesn’t love you
Until when are you going to cry like a fool?

p/s I LOVE YOU GD OPPA!!!

cr : BIGBANG , LoveKpopSubs

lyrics cr : pop! gasa

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

